This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany).


The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the management board (Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Ilka Horstmeier, Milan Nedeljkovic, Pieter Nota, Nicolas Peter, Frank Weber, Andreas Wendt).


Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer


Commercial register: Amtsgericht München. Registergericht: HRB 42243


Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398

Read more